NEWSMISSIONSCHOLARSHIPMEMBERSMEETINGSCONTACT US

President 
Kanna Helton
BTC Bank
VP/Loan Officer​
kanna.helton@btcbank.com
Northwest Missouri Financial Women

Setting Women Apart Through Leadership and Networking



BTC BankPenny Collins penny.collins@btcbank.bankCindy Crone cindy.crone@btcbank.bankKanna Helton kanna.helton@btcbank.bankCommerce Bank
BTC Bank
Penny Collins penny.collins@btcbank.bank
Cindy Crone cindy.crone@btcbank.bank
Kanna Helton kanna.helton@btcbank.bank



Commerce Bank
Donna Jackson donna.jackson@commercebank.com
Hortencia Llanas hortencia.llanas@commercebank.com
Hannah Parks Hannah.parks@commercebank.com
Lori Boyer lori.boyer@commercebank.com
Mindy Speer Melinda.speer@commercebank.com
Julie Walker Julie.walker@commercebank.com
Metchel Rosmolen metchel.rosmolen@commercebank.com
Monica Jackson monica.pereira@commercebank.com
Linda Gentzell linda.gentzell@commercebank.com
Lilianne Fjellman lilianne.fjellman@commercebank.com
Lauren Josendale lauren.josendale@commercebank.com


Farmers State Bank
Melanie Walley mwalley@fscbank.com
Sarah Morgan smorgan@fscbank.com


Nodaway Valley Bank
Terri Dawson tdawson@nvb.com
Nicole Shope nshope@nvb.com
Mari Ferguson mferguson@nvb.com
Beth Mead bmead@nvb.com
Barbara Nielson bnielson@nvb.com
Danielle Miller dmiller@nvb.com
Ana Arroyo tainaprq@yahoo.com


Platte Valley Bank
Regina Chesnut rchesnut@plattevalleybank.com
Dana Matt dmatt@plattevalleybank.com
Anita Bearce abearce@plattevalleybank.com
Holly Olsen holsen@plattevalleybank.com
Dawn Atkins datkins@plattevalleybank.com


Prime Lending
Samijo Mitchell samijo.mitchell@primelending.com





Vice President
Anita Bearce
Platte Valley Bank
SVP/Sales Manager
abearce@plattevalleybank.com
Treasurer
Holly Olsen
Platte Valley Bank
VP/Asst. Branch Mgr.
holsen@plattevalleybank.com

Secretary
Regina Chesnut
Platte Valley Bank
SVP/Assistant Cashier
rchesnut@platteballeybank.com